Meet the CR Cast: BRANDON RAY CONNELL

From Brandon: “I was adopted at age six, been raised in Covington, TN.   Currently working for Smith and Nephew and have my own place in Bartlett, TN by the Wolfchase Mall.   I love acting, meeting new people.   Very athletic and love my cars.

Jeff Yarbrough got me into helping him doing scenes with him and now I wish I was a Hollywood star.   In the movie Christmas ride I played one of the teen spirits.   I had a great time with the cast members.   It was really nice to just get out there and meet new people.   I wish the best to come for the movie.”

Brandon Ray Connell

Brandon Ray Connell

One thought on “Meet the CR Cast: BRANDON RAY CONNELL

Leave a Reply

