Meet the CR CAST: J D WHITE

Christmas Ride is my first Movie Role. I play James. He is a bad guy. I am a Small Role Actor/Stagehand in Community Theater. I have been involved in 55 Plays, 43 of them have been in the Historic Ruffin Theater in Covington, Tennessee. I am employed at Covington Care Center. I have also worked with many Christian Music Artists. I really enjoyed being part of Christmas Ride. It was like being in a big happy Family. I enjoyed cutting up with the fellow actors.  I grew up in Covington and now living in Atoka TN. I am a member of First Assembly of God in Brighton.

J D White plays James in Christmas Ride.

J D White plays James in Christmas Ride.

Leave a Reply

